Canteen Committee

S.No.	Designation	Name	Details
1.	Member	Ms. Srishti Sabharwal	Teacher
2.	Member	Ms. Anita Grover	Teacher
3.	Member	Miss Lakshita Sharma	Student
4.	Member	Miss Netra Bhargava	Student
5.	Member	Master Ronit Kumar	Student
6.	Member	Master Jasraj Singh	Student
7.	Member	Master Kunwarpreet Singh	Student